Institutional Site Miners

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Otterbein.jpg

Leo Otterbein, PhD
617-735-2851
lotterbe@bidmc.harvard.edu


Aboutus_Leadership_SM_grinstaff[1].jpg

Mark Grinstaff, PhD
617-358-3429
mgrin@bu.edu

Frederick Schoen, MD
617-732-5709
fschoen@partners.org

 

vosburgh[1].jpg

Kirby G. Vosburgh, PhD
617-525-3031
 kirby@bwh.harvard.edu

pigula[1].jpg

 Frank Pigula, MD
617-355-1914
Frank.Pigula@cardio.chboston.org

comolli[1].jpg

James Comolli, PhD
617-258-4232
jcomolli@draper.com

gupta[1].jpg

Rajiv Gupta, MD, PhD
617-643-4592
rgupta1@partners.org

David Budil.jpg

David Budil, Ph.D
617-373-2369
 d.budil@neu.edu  

 

 VA Boston Healthcare System 

hoffman[1].jpg

Brian Hoffman, MD
857-364-4676
brian.hoffman@va.gov